amico
 

Mill Contact Info

Please contact us here at Newesco for all your metals needs. Or feel free to contact the inside sales staff at any of our fine mills to inquire about their products. Click on the link to view full contact information.

Bob Kvithammer:  RSK@newescometals.com
Office: (206) 632-6763, (800) 217-2077
Fax:  (206) 632-2905

Mailing Address: PO Box 13244, Mill Creek, WA  98082
Website: newescometals.com

Mailing Address (US):
3245 Fayette Avenue, PO Box 3928, Birmingham, Alabama 35208

Phone (US):
(205) 787-2611, (800) 366-2642,
Fax: (205) 786-6527
Email (US): click here
Website: amicoglobal.com

Mailing Address:2800 South 61st Court, Cicero, Illinois 60804-3091
Phone: (708) 735-8000, (800) 323-2750,
Fax:(708) 735-8100,
Website: coreysteel.com
Inside Sales: Lyle Bluhm, LBluhm@coreysteel.com

Mailing Address: 901 Century Street, Winnipeg, MB R3H 1E5
Phone: 204-786-8441
Toll Free:1-866-791-2179
Email: sales@imperialsteel.com
Website: imperialsteel.com

Mailing Address: PO Box 2119, Ashland, Kentucky  41105-2119
Phone: (606) 929-1200, (800) 333-3012,
Fax: (606) 929-1261,
Sales Fax: (606) 929-1219
Website: kentuckyelectricsteel.com
Sales: Jeff Kemper jkemper@kentuckyelectricsteel.com

Mailing Address: 400 McMunn Street, South Lyon, Michigan  48178
Phone: (248) 486-0100, Fax: (248) 486-0296
Sales: (800) 521-8416, (248) 437-0210
Website: mstube.com
Distributor Sales: Mary Pollen, MPollen@mstube.com
Boiler/Pressure Tube Sales: Paul Tobey, PTobey@mstube.com

Mailing Address:1412 150th Street Hammond, Indiana 46327
Phone: 1-877-289-2277
Website: niagaralasalle.com

Ontario (Head Office)
750 Appleby Line, P.O. Box
5025 Burlington, Ontario,
L7R 3Y8
Telephone: 905-632-2121
Fax: 905-632-6295

NUCOR Grating-Utah Office
5252 N. Edgewood Dr. Suite 375
Provo, Utah  84604
Sales Contact: Kyle Nelson
Tel: (385) 254-8036
Email: knelson@nucorgrating.com

Website: nucorgrating.com

Mailing Address: 20 Church St, Wheatland, PA 16161
Phone: (800) 245-8115, Fax: (724) 981-2561                
Email: info@sharontube.com
Inside Sales:Tina Grabigel, Tina.Grabigel@sharontube.com, (800) 245-8115 x 2523, Fax: (724) 983-1461
Website: sharontube.com

Mailing Address: 5105 Newport Drive, Rolling Meadows, Illinois  60008
Phone: (800) 323-7571,
Fax: (800) 828-1553
Email: sales@steelsupply.com
Website: steelsupply.com